Our Staff

Lunt’s Heath Primary School

Our School Staff


Mr A Williams

Class Teachers

Mrs J Heaton

Miss H Clark

Miss S Worthington (maternity leave)

Mrs Slonecki (maternity cover)

Miss J Walters

Mrs S Taylor (SENCO)

Miss W Walker

Miss C Cameron

Mrs M Hulme

Mr A Moore

Miss S Barrett

Miss J Irlam

Miss R Huddlestone

Miss R Fazackerley

Mr M Crook

Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs R Boyd

Mrs R Marley

Mrs N Cox

Mrs A Mansell

Admin Staff

Mrs A Woodward

Mrs P Craig

Mrs J Baskerville

Mrs M Wheeler





Deputy Head

Mrs H Pitt

Teaching Assistants

Mrs L Rome

Mrs M Heath

Miss O Langton

Mrs S Jones

Mrs J Dermody

Mrs S Pugh

Mrs L Devereux

Mrs S Brown


Mr T James

Mrs C Devereux

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs V Stacey

Mrs P Craig

Mrs L Devereux

Mrs S Roylance

Miss O Langton

Mrs M Heath

Mrs L Darlington

Mrs N Teeling

Mrs S York

Mrs A Vig


"Lunt's Heath Primary School is not responsible for the contents or reliability of any other websites to which we provide a link and do not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them. Young children should be supervised when using the internet"

"If you have any concerns around Special Educational Needs and Disabilities please visit www.halton.gov.uk/localoffer webpage for advice and information around different services available"

Contact the School

Lunt's Heath Primary School

Wedgewood Drive

Main Contact: All enquiries Mrs A Woodward or Mrs P Craig (Office) / complaints Mr A Williams (Headteacher) / Allegations Against Adults Mr A Williams or Mr P Busow (Chair of Governors)

Tel: 0151 423 3322
Fax: 0151 420 6977

SEN Contact: Special Needs Mrs S Taylor (SENDCO) via the school office